Košík je prázdný
Kategorie zboží

Knihy v angličtině

řadit podle: Oblíbenosti Ceny Názvu
 

Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015 Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015 Sunday Times bestseller ‘It was a beautiful, breezy, yellow-and-green afternoon…' This is the way …

209,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

At the age of five, a blind African-American boy is handed over to a brutal state home.

271,20 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

This book introduces the key stages of niche-based habitat suitability model building, evaluation and prediction required for understanding and predicting future patterns of species and biodiversity.

1 189,40 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

It's time we get back to common sense. It's time to cancel the cancel culture.

389,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

Tato studie zkoumá vzájemnou souhru polysémie, kontextu, pojmu a konstruování, přičemž pro ilustraci využívá konstrukční schéma [V] – [UP] (angličtina) a [V] – [SHANG] (čínština).

345,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
2 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

Brand-new Michelin Green Guide Chennai and Tamil Nadu helps travelers discover the rich mix of Indian culture and history.

454,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

Olivia disappeared the night the blackbird died. It was New Year's Eve, the night that dead blackbirds descended, hours before Alex McCarthy's sister Olivia vanished from a party.

261,50 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

This is a book about me. Unfortunately, I didn't write it - my mum did.

467,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 10 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

A poignant saga set against the wildness of Dartmoor - Dartmoor, 1877.

399,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

'Shocking, moving, full of heart . . . Laced with humour and packed with moments of sheer horror, A Slow Fire Burning shows a writer at the height of her powers.' Observer (Thriller of the Month) 'What …

373,50 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

The adventures of Geralt the Witcher continue in this second novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games.

584,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

Popis edice: Stimulating activities within a graded syllabus. Key features It follows a carefully graded syllabus which allows for recycling of language.

436,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
3 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

This Printz Honor Book is a "tender, honest exploration of identity” (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship.

271,20 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
2 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

No.1 New York Times bestseller Justin Scott's gripping thriller follows an undercover spy, battling in the frozen wastes of Russia to protect his country and confront his past The Russian Empire, 1916: …

389,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston

299,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

"A remarkable and gifted debut novel" (Colson Whitehead) about two outsiders--a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth--as they grapple with love, regret, and survival …

389,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 20 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

Ascher - although the name and the brand are entirely unknown in the Czech Republic, in Western Europe they have been synonymous with fine textile design for more than seventy years.

1 251,60 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 20 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz comes the must-read thriller of the year, perfect for readers of dark psychological suspense and modern classics of mystery and adventure.

223,70 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 10 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

349,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

The year is 1968. The world is changing, and sixteen-year-old Jon Mosher is determined to change with it.

399,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

The novel that inspired the 2016 major motion picture Nocturnal Animals, starring Jake Gyllenhaal and Amy Adams, is a dazzling, eerie, riveting thriller of fear and regret, blood and revenge.

251,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

Peter Ackroyd je jedním z předních současných britských "londýnských" spisovatelů, který se zaměřuje na tuto metropoli, jeho historii, vývoj a identitu jak ve svých prózách, tak literatuře faktu.Jeho …

345,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
2 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

Durante dos anos Tim Ferriss realizó entrevistas en profundidad a más de doscientos destacados personajes para su podcast The Tim Ferriss Show.

767,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence.

389,10 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
1 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

With texts and topics that make learners want to speak, American English File is the course that gets students talking.

932,40 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 20 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

The oak tree where Pinocchio hanged himself, a fifteenth-century stained glass window with an image of Mussolini, a forgotten statue by Leonardo da Vinci, a luxury hotel that is now a public lavatory, a 17th-century milk distributor, a wine-drinking frog,

499,00 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 5 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

As read on Radio 4, seven linked stories set in the Christmas holidays - all as funny, joyous, poignant and memorable as Christmas should be: A Faraway Smell of Lemon: The School Term has ended.

188,20 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
4 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

A-Z Great Modern Writers is an essential reference guide to the world's most important contemporary writers, boldly illustrated by Andy Tuohy.Artist and graphic designer Andy Tuohy turns his hand to …

467,80 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
2 ks
Odeslání
středa 5.4.

"It’s 1979 in Czechoslovakia, ten years into the crushing restoration of repressive communism known as normalization, and Ludvík Vaculík has writer’s block.

472,60 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
více než 10 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.

A Day of Fallen Night - Samantha Shannonová

The long-awaited second instalment in Samantha Shannon's Sunday Times and New York Times-bestselling series - 'The new Game of Thrones' (Stylist) Tunuva Melim is a sister of the Priory.

420,30 Kč
včetně DPH

skladem
5 ks
Odeslání
úterý 11.4.